Term Dates

Term dates closely follow those of local schools, with the same half-term holidays.  These are always provisional dates that may be subject to change.  Where changes need to be made you will be notified, and they will also be updated here as soon as possible.

2019 First day Half-term w/c Last day
Spring Term Thr. 10th Jan Mon. 18th Feb Fri. 5th Apr
Summer Term Tue. 23rd Apr Mon. 27th May Wed. 24th Jul
Autumn Term Mon. 9th Sep Mon. 21st Oct Fri. 20th Dec
2020 First day Half-term w/c Last day
Spring Term Tue. 7th Jan Mon. 17th Feb Fri. 27th Mar
Summer Term Tue. 14th Apr Mon. 25th May Tue. 21st Jul
Autumn Term Mon. 7th Sep Mon. 26th Oct Fri. 18th Dec
For a list of our session times please see the Sessions page, and for other important information regarding attending sessions at Toad Hall, please see the Attendance page.Activities